Lowongan kerja Hotel bintang empat Yasmin Group di Puncak & Jakarta

URGENTLY REQUIRED !!! Four star hotel at West Java seeking for strong and dynamic candidates to fill the following position:

1. FOOD AND BAVERAGE MANAGER (Puncak)
2. INTERIOR DESIGN (Puncak/Jakarta)
3. ARSITEK (Puncak)
4. TEKNIK SIPIL (Puncak)
5. BANQUET SPV (Puncak)
6. HR MANAGER (Puncak/Jakarta)
7. GUEST RELATION SERVICES (Puncak)
8. SALES EXECUTIVE (Puncak)
9. SALES ADMINISTRATION STAFF (Jakarta)

Qualifications:

– Male or female , max 35 years    (1,2,3,4,5,6)
– Female, max 30 years, height min 160 cm (7,8,9)
– Having strong leadership skill    (1,2,4,6)
– Experience in same field min 2 years (All)
– Computer literate is a must (All)
– Good communication skill both in written and verbal (All)
– Hospitality Industry background advantage (All)
– Diploma/S1 Degree In hospitality industry or in the same field (All)
– Services Oriented & Willing to Work as team (All)

CV, Photo, expected salary to HR DEPARTMENT
PO BOX. 1526 JKT 10015 or email:  hrd@yasmingroup.com

Sumber: Kompas, 8.5.2010

    • Fajar krisdiantoro
    • Februari 6th, 2012

    Dear Sir / Madam,
    Human Resources Development
    Yasmin Puncak Hotel & Restaurants

    i can’t send job application by email hrd@yasmingroup.com,,
    there may be some other email address,,
    thank you,,,

    • hendro victor tobing
    • Mei 11th, 2013

    Dear sir/Madam,

    Human Resources Development

    Yasmin Puncak Hotel & Restaurant

    I was sending my application letter a few minute ago,i’m looking forward too hear any good news from you. My name is Hendro Victor Tobing and i apply as a Restaurant Manager.
    I wish a pleasant day for you and thank you very much indeed for your time.

    Hendro.V.T

    • MUCHAMAD KHAMIL AMRULLAH
    • Juli 30th, 2013

    MUCHAMAD KHAMIL AMRULLOH
    Jl.H.miing rt 02/03 ds.bambu yellow Ciseeng, Bogor
    Hp: 08567109797/081802921414
    Email: chamiel.destroy @ gmail.com

    Bogor, July 29, 2013
    HRD personnel
    Yasmin Hotel Puncak

    Dear Sirs,
    Based on the information I have received that the company is the father / mother leads currently requires employee.Im muchamad khamil Amrullah intend to propose themselves as an employee in the company of father / mother led
    I can work hard, responsible, able to work with a team, discipline, adapting Fast, Have a willingness to learn the power high.Although not have much work experience, but I will try and work with up to a company that father / mother led.Im willing on call to meet and interview the next test series.
    Thus I created this application to be considered.

    Yours sincerely,

    Amrullah khamil Muchamad

    MUCHAMAD KHAMIL AMRULLOH
    Jl.H.Miing rt 02/03 ds.bambu yellow Ciseeng, Bogor
    Hp: 08567109797/081802921414
    Email: chamiel.destroy @ gmail.com

    Personal data
    Full name : Muchamad Khamil Amrulloh
    Place, date of birth : Bogor, 04 november 1985
    Gender : Male
    Height / Weight : 163cm/50 kg
    Religion : Islam
    Status : Not married
    Boarding Address : jl.tegal relieved RT / RW 10/03 25 Malabar, Bogor 16633
    Phone / hp : 08567109797/081802921414
    Email : chamiel.destroy @ gmail.com

    Educational background
    2000-2003: SMK PELITA BOGOR
    1997-2000: Junior-I AL-Mukhlisin
    1991-1997: SDN Olean SEMPU 02
    Work experience
    The Company’s Position
    2004-2005 Heart chicken bogor service
    2005-2007 Dedaunan cafe steward
    2007-2011 Dedaunan cafe Barista / Service
    2011-2012 Dedaunan cafe service leader
    2012-now Dedaunancafe supervisor

    Thus I created this curriculum vitae with truth.
    Thus I created this curriculum vitae with truth.Im be responsible for what I tulis.Saya would be happy if the father / mother can consider and expect to receive a call to stage further.Thank you for consideration and attention.

    Yours sincerely,

    Muchamad Khamil Amrulloh

    • Maling
    • Juni 6th, 2014

    Bruakakakkak ^^ itu bahasa english apa pengen berak.. ngakak.com

  1. Amazing! Its in fact amazing post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this article.

  2. Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything totally, however this piece of writing offers pleasant understanding even.

  3. I savour, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be looking for.

    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

  4. Hello I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by accident,
    while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot
    for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the
    moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  5. Hey there Yahoo performs fine for me yet your website is loading slowly which had taken close to one minute to be
    able to load, I’m not sure whether it is my personal issue or maybe
    your web site problems. Anyways, I want to say thanks for attaching wonderful
    article. I’m assuming it has been helpful to a lot of people who arrived in this article.
    I should point out that you have done wonderful
    job with this plus expect to check out further wonderful things through
    you. Soon after viewing your blog post, I have book-marked your web
    blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

